Board of Trustees

Board Members

  • Katrina McGuire, President
  • Mary Gebhardt, Vice President
  • Gabriel Mejia, Treasurer
  • Stephen Schaaf, Secretary
  • Ramanan Athmalingam, Trustee
  • Fatima Sanchez, Trustee
  • Michael J. Smith, Trustee

If you would like to contact any of our board members please use the form at the end of this page.

2017-2018 Meetings

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held at the Main Library, 2600 Harnish Drive in Algonquin.

Wednesday, July 11, 2017 - Special Meeting
Minutes

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Minutes

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - Budget & Personnel Committee
Agenda

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Budget & Appropriations Hearing
Minutes

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Minutes

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Agenda

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

2016-2017 Meetings

Thursday, July 28, 2016
Main Library - 2600 Harnish Dr, Algonquin, IL
Minutes

Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Main Library - 2600 Harnish Dr, Algonquin, IL
Minutes

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - B & A Hearing
Main Library - 2600 Harnish Dr, Algonquin, IL
Minutes

Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Main Library - 2600 Harnish Dr, Algonquin, IL
Minutes

Thursday, September 15, 2016 - Special Meeting
Main Library Meeting Room - 2600 Harnish Dr, Algonquin, IL
Minutes

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Main Library - 2600 Harnish Dr, Algonquin, IL
Minutes

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Main Library - 2600 Harnish Dr, Algonquin, IL
Minutes

Monday, November 7, 2016
Budget & Personnel Committee
Main Library - 2600 Harnish Drive, Algonquin, IL
Agenda

Thursday, November 10, 2016
Facilities Committee
Main Library - 2600 Harnish Drive, Algonquin, IL 
Agenda

Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Main Library - 2600 Harnish Dr, Algonquin, IL
Minutes

Thursday, December 15, 2016 - Special Meeting
Main Library - 2600 Harnish Dr, Algonquin, IL
Minutes

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Main Library - 2600 Harnish Dr, Algonquin, IL
Minutes

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Facilities Committee
Main Library - 2600 Harnish Drive, Algonquin, IL 
Agenda

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Main Library - 2600 Harnish Dr, Algonquin, IL
Minutes

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Main Library - 2600 Harnish Dr, Algonquin, IL
Minutes

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Main Library - 2600 Harnish Dr, Algonquin, IL
Policy Committee
Agenda

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Main Library - 2600 Harnish Dr, Algonquin, IL
Minutes

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Main Library - 2600 Harnish Dr, Algonquin, IL
Minutes

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Main Library - 2600 Harnish Dr. Algonquin, IL 
Minutes

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Main Library - 2600 Harnish Dr, Algonquin, IL
Minutes

Contact a Board Member

Comments are closed